Pilates progress – February

⭐️⭐️⭐️Current form.⭐️⭐️⭐️ Post 1 hour Pilates.

Hey so I figure I may as well post my progress on here to keep better track and motivate myself to keep improving, what do you think!?

Maybe I can inspire someone else in the making. We all need workout buddies! Currently my workout buddy is a flat-coated retriever but I only walk her every now and then so in between that I find other ways to motivate myself. Sometimes it’s even a show on HBO that’s very action-filled or so, that I just think: “Ah, I want to be an actor in action movies.” Or sometimes I use “Man, I was in the army last year around this time, where I could do all this training and 10 x more of it, without sleep so get on with it!” – I’m really glad I’m studying at university right now though, because here in Sweden at least I can ride my bike to university even in winter it seems (or spring as it would be now), and yet sleep in on most days as I want… and also eat really well as I’m able to be near to my apartment and also go home for lunch even in “shorter” 1 hour lunch-breaks… on the occasional longer day.

Sometimes I simply think of any scene with the Absolutely Fabulous girlies… “DARRRRRLING…” Don’t want to end up fat n’ alone, do we… I’m in a happy relationship. But one should never get lazy. Simple as that.

5×1 hour workouts this month and a few smaller ones in between…

In the 1 hour ones includes Pilates at home in front of YouTube training videos (max level-sometimes I add a bit of weight) outdoor biking (up/downhill), weight-training at home… just a few pounds for that lean figure, taking the steps to my apartment and kind of doing side lunges while I’m at it… also walking and running with a puppy, etc! 🙂 creative, nothing too sweaty! But with heartbeat and heavier breath at some point. I find that it has improved my posture and also energy in studying. I remember dance classes in New York, Manhattan, as well as Pilates classes on Saturdays in Brooklyn that I used to take. I love it.

Will keep this up and those abs will be more clear for summer I am sure, and *bubble butt* back on point ☺️

That’s it people, no gym, lots of protein shakes with unsweetened soy and either banana/strawberry and maybe a little bit of peanut butter as lunch or dinner (or both) and then whatever food basically but very little sugar… (quite a lot of fat… yoghurt coated cashew nuts and yoghurt coated pineapple bits are my favorites).

 

Shortcut to my Instagram 

-Bebe

Leave a Reply

